Connecting Networks

The team

Samuel Triolet Executive Rezopole.png Xavier Chatagnon Office Manager Rezopole.png Ronan Bianic System & Network Engineer Rezopole.png

Samuel Triolet


Bio ici


Xavier Chatagnon

Business Unit Director

Bio here


Ronan Bianic


 Bio here


Olivier Graves CRS & Communications Manager Rezopole.png Elodie Mervelay Marketing & Communication Assistant Julie Debernardi Administrative & Finance Assistant Rezopole.png
Olivier Graves

CRS & Marketing Manager

Bio here


Elodie Mervelay

Communication Officer

Bio here


Julie Debernardi

Administrative & Finance Assistant

Bio here


Jean-Daniel Pauget Ingénieur Système et Réseaux Rezopole.png Noémie Clémençon System & Network Engineer Rezopole.png Fabrice Rouvier System & Network Administrator Rezopole.png

Jean-Daniel Pauget

System & Network Engineer

Bio here


Noémie Clémençon

System & Network Engineer

Bio here


Fabrice Rouvier

 System & Network Engineer

Bio here


The Association Board:

Philippe Duby Chairman Rezopole.png

Christine Guillaume Treasurer Rezopole.png

Philippe Duby


(Teamwork System Infrastructure)


Christine Guillaume




Vincent Pagès




Hervé Rotival Vice-President Rezopole.png

Christian Juillard Secretary Rezopole.png

Matthieu Cianfarani Treasurer Assistant Rezopole.png

Hervé Rotival




Christian Juillard

Treasurer Assistant

(Digital Team)


Matthieu Cianfarani

Secretary Assistant




If you want to participate in our monthly meeting, please contacts us to learn about the upcoming meeting!


FaLang translation system by Faboba